• January 4, 2017

Waller, Todd & Sadler Announces Leadership Changes

Established in 1956, Waller, Todd & Sadler’s success has been a result of our dedicated team of professionals, providing innovative solutions to our clients’ most challenging problems. Continuing the legacy founded by Mr. John S. Waller, we are pleased to announce our newly appointed leadership structure. Each individual has been an integral part of our success for many years, and will continue to champion the delivery of our firms products and services to our worldwide clientele.  Please join us in congratulating the following team members for their hard work and dedication:

  • David P. Isbell, AIA – President
  • Howard J. Collins, AIA – Executive Vice President
  • William W. Schwegler, AIA – Vice President, Director of Municipal and K-12 Programs
  • W. Ken Little, PE – Director of Federal Programs
  • Stelios M. Xystros, AIA – Director of Higher Education Programs

Senior Associates

  • Frederic E. Bishop, AIA
  • Dan P. Costello, AIA
  • John L. Hodges, AIA
  • Jason A. Miller, AIA
  • Jeff K. Pierce, AIA


  • Nicole C. Davilli, AIA
  • Mitchell L. Hubbell, AIA
  • Maureen S. McElfresh
  • Dan R. Paul
  • Doug S. Richter
  • Jessica Toro-Springs, CID, IIDA
  • Marsha M. Tucker, CID, IIDA